The Board of Directors for the Belknap Range Conservation Coalition comprises diverse members each bringing their time and talent to the organization.

  • Russell J. Wilder, Chair, Alton Conservation Commission
  • Bruce Jacobs, Vice-chair, New England Forestry Foundation
  • Nanci Rae Mitchell; Treasurer, Gilmanton Resident
  • Lisa Morin; Secretary, Belknap County Conservation District
  • Donald S. Berry, Lakes Region Conservation Trust
  • Beverly J. DiVaio, Alton Resident
  • Derek Colquhoun, Volunteer Trail Steward for the Forest Society; Teacher of Environmental Science at Laconia High School
  • Dan Tinkham, Belknap Range Trail Tenders
  • Don Watson, Belknap County Sportman’s Association